

TAMIL NADU OPEN UNIVERSITY School of Sciences

Board of Studies Department of Physics

1.	Dr. V. RAMASWAMY , Professor and Nodal Officer, Department of Physics, Annamalai University. Annamalai Nagar- 608002	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. E. KUMAR Assistant Professor of Physics Department of Physics School of Sciences Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai	-	Member
3.	Dr. P. SHANMUGAVELAN, Assistant Professor of Chemistry Department of Chemistry School of Sciences Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai	-	Member
4.	Dr. G. ANBALAGAN, Professor, Department of Nuclear Physics, University of Madras, Chennai.	-	Member
5.	Dr. B.M. SORNAMURTHY Associate Professor, PG & Research Department of Physics Presidency College (Autonomous), Kamaraj Salai, Triplicane, Chennai – 600 005.	-	Member

6. Dr.V.ULAGENDRAN

- Member

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Guru Nanak College, Velachery, Chennai – 600 042.

7. Mr. CLAUDIOS FERNANDO

- Member

Director, WooryAutomotives India Pvt.Ltd., A1B, MMDA Industrial Complex, Maraimalai Nagar, Kanchipuram Dist.,

8. Mr. VALANTINE,

- Member

Manager,Inkarp Instruments Pvt.Ltd., 6A, 6B, Thaver Plaza, 1A Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai – 600 034.

9. RAMADEVI R

- Member

Badal flats, No.5, Door No.17. NSR Road, Nehru Nagar, Chrompet, Chennai – 600 044.